DP Challenge- My ‘About Me’ blog page in a Decade!

decade

Had fun at my Blog-niversary party. Can’t believe it’s been 10 years already. (lets out a looooong belch) How time flies!

Finally comfortable in my own skin after several failed attempts over the years.

Mastered the art of selfishness and that’s o.k.

Re-enacting Revenge and holding on to petty Book reviews by snobbish writers.

Spying on my Kids to keep up with the latest dances and ignoring them when i’m trying out the moves.

Writing mystery novels and producing radio plays. Over-analyzing everything because it’s what I do. Charging $1 per swear in the Swear-jar. Becoming my Mum and loving it.

Living in Nigeria.

 

DP Challenge

Leave a Reply

